PSG College of Technology


                  Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology
                  ICT Academy of Tamilnadu


                  Centre for Wind Energy Technology (CWET)
                  Confederation of Engineering Industry (CEI)
                  Technology Information, Forecasting & Assessment Council (TIFAC)
                  PSG-Science & Technology Entrepreneurial Park (PSG-STEP)


                  3G Network Solutions Pvt Limited
                  Ashok Leyland
                 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
                  Cranes Software International Limited
                  CRI Pumps Private Limited
                  Danfoss Industries Private Limited
                  ELGI Equipments Limited
                  IBM India Private Limited
                  ITC Infotech India Limited
                  Janatics India Pvt Ltd
                  L & T Valve Manufacturing Unit
                  MC Craftsman Machinery P Ltd
                  Nokia Corporation
                  ROOTS Group (ROOTS)
                  TESPA Tools Pvt Ltd
                  Titan Automation Ltd., (TITAN)
                  TVS Sundram Iyengar & Sons Limited
                  Uurmi Systems Pvt Ltd
                  ViSolve Inc
                  PSG Industrial Institute
                  STEPS Knowledge Services (P)Limited
                  ETA-ASCON Group of Companies
                  Infurr Furnaces, Chennai
                  M/s KOVAIR iNC, California
                  Saint Gobain, Chennai
                  Yanthra, Bangalore


                  Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI)
                  Centre for Advanced Textiles Research and Development
                  The Energy & Research Institute


                  Deakin University
                  Hindustan Motors Limited, Madras
                  Hochschule Esslingen
                  IIT kanpur
                  Indo-German Institute of Technology
                  Lawrence Technological University
                  The University of Toledo